CONFERENCES

Chef, author, TV personality, entrepreneur… Ricardo is a man of many talents. A household name nationwide, his mission is to inspire, educate and promote the importance of cooking and eating together.

BOOK A CONFERENCE
Ricardo en conférence

With a magazine that bears his name, a website featuring more than 6,000 recipes, a following of over 3.9 million unique visitors, a daily TV show, boutiques and restaurants, a line of kitchen accessories, food products and several cookbooks to his credit, there’s no denying that Ricardo is an influential figure with an amazing talent for communicating his passion for cooking.

Through inspiring content sprinkled with lively anecdotes, Ricardo tells how he and Brigitte, his wife and the president of the company, started their business. He traces the course of his life: the early days of his career, the milestones, the challenges, the obstacles, the successes and the lessons learned.

During his appearance, Ricardo shares the stage with his colleague Étienne Marcoux, a well-known author on the Quebec cultural scene. To make the experience interactive and also customize the content, Étienne encourages audience members to address questions to Ricardo. This helps fuel the conversation and create a genuine dialogue between the participants and the guest speaker.

SPEECH

75 MINUTES

EXCHANGE

30 MINUTES

SPEECH

75 MINUTES

EXCHANGE

30 MINUTES

With a magazine that bears his name, a website featuring more than 6,000 recipes, a following of over 3.9 million unique visitors, a daily TV show, boutiques and restaurants, a line of kitchen accessories, food products and several cookbooks to his credit, there’s no denying that Ricardo is an influential figure with an amazing talent for communicating his passion for cooking.

Through inspiring content sprinkled with lively anecdotes, Ricardo tells how he and Brigitte, his wife and the president of the company, started their business. He traces the course of his life: the early days of his career, the milestones, the challenges, the obstacles, the successes and the lessons learned.

During his appearance, Ricardo shares the stage with his colleague Étienne Marcoux, a well-known author on the Quebec cultural scene. To make the experience interactive and also customize the content, Étienne encourages audience members to address questions to Ricardo. This helps fuel the conversation and create a genuine dialogue between the participants and the guest speaker.

Ricardo will speak for approximately 75 minutes followed by about 30 minutes to chat with the attendees, pose for some photos together or sign autographs.

FOR FURTHER DETAILS,

They’ve experienced it:

  • ADP Canada
  • APCHQ
  • Baie-des-Chaleurs Chamber of Commerce
  • Levis Chamber of Commerce
  • MRC Chamber of Commerce
  • Desjardins Financial Security
  • FADOQ
  • National Bank Financial
  • The Schulman Group
  • Lightspeed
  • Partenaire–Conseils Groupe Financier

CONFÉRENCES

Chef, auteur, personnalité de la télévision, entrepreneur, Ricardo est tout cela à la fois. Reconnu partout au Canada, il n’a qu’une seule mission : inspirer, éduquer et rassembler les gens pour cuisiner et manger ensemble.

Réservez une conférence
Ricardo en conférence

Avec un magazine éponyme, un site Web comprenant plus de 6 000 recettes et rejoignant 3,9 millions de visiteurs uniques, une émission quotidienne, des boutiques et des restaurants, une collection d’accessoires pour la cuisine, une offre de produits alimentaires et plusieurs livres de recettes à son actif, nul doute que Ricardo est un influenceur qui réussit à communiquer sa passion pour la cuisine.

À travers un contenu inspirant et ponctué d’anecdotes, Ricardo raconte comment lui et Brigitte, sa conjointe et présidente, ont démarré leur entreprise. Il retrace ainsi le parcours de sa vie : le début de sa carrière, les événements marquants, les défis, les obstacles, les réussites et les leçons apprises.

Lors de sa visite, Ricardo partage la scène avec son comparse Étienne Marcoux, un auteur réputé du milieu culturel québécois. Afin de rendre l’expérience interactive et de personnaliser le contenu de la conférence, Étienne encourage les invités à adresser des questions à Ricardo et alimente ainsi la conversation pour créer un dialogue entre les participants et le conférencier-vedette.

CONFÉRENCE

75 MINUTES

ÉCHANGE

30 MINUTES

CONFÉRENCE

75 MINUTES

ÉCHANGE

30 MINUTES

Avec un magazine éponyme, un site Web comprenant plus de 6 000 recettes et rejoignant 3,9 millions de visiteurs uniques, une émission quotidienne, des boutiques et des restaurants, une collection d’accessoires pour la cuisine, une offre de produits alimentaires et plusieurs livres de recettes à son actif, nul doute que Ricardo est un influenceur qui réussit à communiquer sa passion pour la cuisine.

À travers un contenu inspirant et ponctué d’anecdotes, Ricardo raconte comment lui et Brigitte, sa conjointe et présidente, ont démarré leur entreprise. Il retrace ainsi le parcours de sa vie : le début de sa carrière, les événements marquants, les défis, les obstacles, les réussites et les leçons apprises.

Lors de sa visite, Ricardo partage la scène avec son comparse Étienne Marcoux, un auteur réputé du milieu culturel québécois. Afin de rendre l’expérience interactive et de personnaliser le contenu de la conférence, Étienne encourage les invités à adresser des questions à Ricardo et alimente ainsi la conversation pour créer un dialogue entre les participants et le conférencier-vedette.

Ricardo offre une conférence d’environ 75 minutes et propose une période de 30 minutes pour échanger avec les invités et se prêter au jeu pour des photographies et des signatures.

POUR PLUS DE DÉTAILS,

Ils ont vécu l'expérience

  • ADP Canada
  • APCHQ
  • Chambre de Commerce de la Baie-des-Chaleurs
  • Chambre de commerce de Lévis
  • Chambre de Commerce de la MRC
  • Desjardins Sécurité financière
  • FADOQ
  • Financière Banque Nationale
  • Le Groupe Schulman
  • Lightspeed
  • Partenaire - Conseils Groupe Financier